Home / ALBUM / D’Banj – “King Don Come” (Album Download) & Tracklist

D’Banj – “King Don Come” (Album Download) & Tracklist

D’Banj – King Don Come (FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD)

Just when we think D’Banj is off the beat, He returns back to the industry with a New Album levelled “King Don Come”.

The Self Acclaimed “Eja Nla” unveils the new Album today, “King Don Come” album enlist 10 tracks featuring A Level Artists like Wande Coal & Harrysong.

“King Don Come” will be D’Banj 4th studio album with 2 Bonus tracks, Oliver Twist & Top Of The World.

TRENDING:  Olamide – The Glory

D’Banj is set to release the 12 tracker album on the 25th Of August, The Album is lead by “It’s Not A Lie” Featuring Wande Coal & Harrysong.

“King Don Come” also featured both local & International producers, The 4th track off the list features Gucci Mane & the 9th track features south African Singer Bucie & Busiswa.

Igbo Rapper Phyno & Kayswitch are not excluded on King Don Come, Check out the complete tracklist to the new D’Banj debuted Album King Don Come.

TRENDING:  Wande Coal - Funkeh

D’Banj – “King Don Come” Album Tracklist


D’Banj King Don Come



  • Download D’Banj – “Ntswempu” (Ft. Bucie & Busiswa) MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Te Nesecito” [I Need You] MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Oliver Twist” MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Emergency” MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Top Of The World” MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Turn Down For What” (Focus Refix) MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Egweji” (Phyno) MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “That’s What I Mean” (Ft. Kayswitch) MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “EL Chapo” (Ft. Gucci Mane) MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “It’s Not A Lie” Ft. Wande Coal & Harrysong MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “Be With You” MP3
  • Download D’Banj – “As I Dey Go” MP3
TRENDING:  ALBUM: Blaq Diamond – Inqola




2018/2019 WAEC RUNZ:- How To Get ALL REAL WAEC QUESTION & ANSWERS Direct To Your Phone As Text Messages (SMS)


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on MP3GIST.COM Please kindly Mail Us => contact@mp3gist.com