Home / ALBUM / ALBUM: Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ (ZIP/MP3 Download) & Tracklist

ALBUM: Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ (ZIP/MP3 Download) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD ZIP : – Composed by Jesus Christ MP3

Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ MP3 ZIP FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

– Composed by Jesus Christ MP3/ZIP FULL DOWNLOAD

Kalawa Jazmee frontman  has finally released his Com-posed by Jesus Christ after keeping fans in the wait for several years. The filled up sees plenty collaborations that will please fans across several genres in the country.

READ ALSO:   The Fraternity – Baddest Around ft. DJ Capital, Sy & Blaklez

The Composed by Jesus Christ is promoted by singles such as Unobenga, Location and Brand New and also armed with collaborations with , Uhuru, , Mpumi among others. Stream the below


  1. Composed By Jesus Christ – DOWNLOAD
  2. Morals (feat. Speedy & Emza) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Location (Drop Off) [feat. & Character] – DOWNLOAD
  4. Sthunywa (feat. Xoli M & ) – DOWNLOAD
  5. (feat. Mpumi, Oros & Character) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Troubled Man (feat. Dan Tshanda) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Brand New (feat. Feye) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Birthday (feat. Joe Nina & KO) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Banamanga (feat. Naima Kay) – DOWNLOAD
  11. States (feat. Gaba, Musa, Nicholus, Freddie Gwala, & Emza) – DOWNLOAD
  12. Don’t Runaway (feat. Nqobile) – DOWNLOAD
  13. Very Nice (feat. AB Crazy) – DOWNLOAD
  14. Unobenga (feat. Ndu Shezi & Thebe) – DOWNLOAD
  15. Can’t Get Away (feat. & Mono T) – DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:   Lil Wayne ft Juelz Santana – Bloody Mary

DOWNLOAD  Comp.osed By Jesus Christ Album ZIP

READ ALSO:   Rita Ora – Proud


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on MP3GIST.COM Please kindly Mail Us => info@mp3gist.com