Home / ALBUM / Album: Unathi – Brave, True and Strong

Album: Unathi – Brave, True and Strong

DOWNLOAD FULL : Brave True and Strong


Brave True and Strong full Download

South African personality Msengana is releasing her brand new album today titled; Brave, True and Strong. It has been four years since she dropped her last project. She says. The album will be in all major retail stores on Friday 15 September 2017 and will be exclusive to iTunes from 15 – 22 September 2017.

READ ALSO:   ALBUM: Blaq Diamond – Inqola

Here is what she said about the album

“This project excites me because I get to touch on issues that are a huge part of my life, like being a working mother and the guilt that comes with that, being vulnerable and seeking guidance. All my learning over the last few years”

Tracklist :

  1. That’s Why I Love You – DOWNLOAD
  2. Nguwe – DOWNLOAD
  3. Hallo Sana – DOWNLOAD
  4. Hlala Nami (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) – DOWNLOAD
  5. My Prayer – DOWNLOAD
  6. Khawleza, Pt.2 – DOWNLOAD
  7. Sonini (Acoustic) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Mona Le – DOWNLOAD
  9. Faith – DOWNLOAD
  10. Is’dima (feat. Proverb) – DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:   Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (EP)


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on MP3GIST.COM Please kindly Mail Us => info@mp3gist.com