Home / ALBUM / Jesse Jagz – Odysseus

Jesse Jagz – Odysseus

ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus Album Download And Tracklist

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Album Download And Tracklist


Nigeria prolific rapper and CEO of Jagz Nation unveils his most anticipated Album of the year titled ““.

READ ALSO:   ALBUM: Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays

The EP – houses ten (10) tracks in which top A-List artists are featured like; Cynthia Morgan, R2bees, Burna Boy, Styl-Plus and Hot Ice.

READ ALSO:   EP: The Big Hash – Life + Times Of A Teenage Influence



  1. Genesis – DOWNLOAD
  2. Dirty (ft. Hot Ice) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Best in You – DOWNLOAD
  4. Alright (ft. Styl-Plus) – DOWNLOAD
  5. Wide and Blue – DOWNLOAD
  6.  Fine n Clean (ft. Cynthia Morgan) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Awake – DOWNLOAD
  8. Ghetto Youth (ft. R2bees) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Rude Boys Quarters – DOWNLOAD
  10.  Violation (ft. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:   Jesse Jagz Ft Styl Plus – Alright


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on MP3GIST.COM Please kindly Mail Us => info@mp3gist.com