Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (EP)


DOWNLOAD ZIP : – First Daze Of Winter (EP)

Maleek Berry – First Daze Of Winter (EP) ZIP /MP3 FULL ALBUM EP DOWNLOAD

– First Daze Of Winter (EP) ZIP /MP3 FULL EP DOWNLOAD

enjoyed a successful year 2017, with back to back hit songs and sold out shows. He has started 2018 by releasing ‘First Daze Of Winter’ EP, as he announced in December.

TRENDING:  Vanessa Mdee – Kisela Ft. Mr. P (P-Square)

The EP is a 6-track body of work, with the inclusion of previous singles ‘Been Calling’ and ‘Pon My Mind’. Find the rest of the tracks by the music producer cum singer below.

TRENDING:  Reese LaFlare – They Don’t Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR

Download first days of Winter below


  1. Been Calling - DOWNLOAD
  2. Pon My Mind - DOWNLOAD
  3. Own It - DOWNLOAD
  4. Sisi Maria - DOWNLOAD
  5. What If - DOWNLOAD
  6. Pulling Me Back - DOWNLOAD
TRENDING:  Lil Uzi Vert – 200 My Dash