Home / ALBUM / Moozlie – Versus

Moozlie – Versus

DOWNLOAD – Versus MP3 / ZIP  


 drops her eagerly anticipated debut project, this one is titled Versus. who has had a great year with a huge single with  titled Ride or Die. The first single dropped off the project was Getting Cash from the project earlier on. Versus is 11 tracks strong with productions from , Playground productions and Wichi 1080 who made ’s hit single, The Recipe etc. She also has features from number 1 trapper in the country, ,  and Kenyan, Victoria Kimani  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moozlie – Versus Check Out the tracklist and download.  

READ ALSO:   MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6



  1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy) – DOWNLOAD
  2. Rockstar ft (HopeMasta) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera) – DOWNLOAD
  4. BumBum ft () – DOWNLOAD
  5. Ride or Die ft (Playground Productions) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Break Up Song (Produced by VAM) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Thini Sizwe (Hope Masta) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080) – DOWNLOAD
  11. Recipe (Whichi 1080) – DOWNLOAD
READ ALSO:   Moozlie - Bum Bum ft Gemini Major


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on MP3GIST.COM Please kindly Mail Us => info@mp3gist.com