Search Any Latest Music Below

MOUAU Revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session

This is to inform all the students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) that the school authorities of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.
MOUAU Revised Academic Calendar For 2017/2018 Academic Session

MOUAU Revised Academic Calendar for Second Semester

Sunday, 22nd April, 2018: Students Return back to Campus for Second Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session 
Monday, 23rd April, 2018: Lectures begins with Regular Registration 
Friday, 27th April, 2018: Regular Registration Ends. 
Monday, 30th April – Friday 4th May, 2018: Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Monday 18th June – Friday 22nd June, 2018:  Students Union Activities 
Friday, 3rd August, 2018: Lectures End 
Monday, 6th – Friday 10th August, 2018: Revision 
Monday, 13th August – Friday, 31th August, 2018: Second Semester Examination
Sunday 2nd September, 2018: All non-graduating students vacate the Campus/End of 2017/2018 Academic Session
Monday, 3rd September – Friday 21st September, 2018: External Examination 
Wednesday, 10th October, 2018: Consideration of Results

Calendar Summary

Lectures/Revision: 15 Weeks
Examination: 3 Weeks
Student Union Activities: 1 Week
Total: 19 Weeks

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar

  • Sunday, 22nd October, 2017: Fresh students return for 2017/2018 Academic session
  • Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th October, 2017: Registration of Fresh Students
  • Sunday, 29th October, 2017: Old Students Return for 2017/2018 Academic Session
  • Monday, 30th – Fri, 3rd November, 2017: Orientation of Fresh Students
  • Monday, 30th – Fri, 3rd November, 2017: Registration of Old Students
  • Monday, 6th November, 2017: Lectures Begin for both Fresh and Old Students
  • Monday, 6th- Friday, 17th November, 2017: Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration, including application for Excess Credit Load
  • Friday, 22nd, Dec.- Monday, 1st January, 2018: Christmas Break
  • Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018: Lectures Resume
  • Friday, 2nd February, 2018: Matriculation of Fresh Students
  • Friday, 23rd February, 2018: Lectures End
  • Monday, 26th February – Friday 2nd March,2018: Revision
  • Monday,5th:Friday 23rd March, 2018: First Semester Examinations
  • Sunday, 25th March, 2018: First Semester Ends

First Semester Summary of Weeks

Lectures – 14 Weeks, 3 days
Revision – 1 Week
Examinations – 3 Weeks
Total – 18 Weeks, 3 days

Olamide New Songs
Davido New Songs
Phyno New Songs
Ghana Music Songs
olamide latest Songs
shatta wale new 2019 songs
AKA latest Songs
latest music 2019
latest songs 2019
latest 2019 Naija Music
davido new 2019 songs
latest South Africa Music 2019
wizkid new 2019 songs
2019 latest songs
tekno new 2019 songs
sarkodie new 2019 songs
Phyno new songs
latest Ghana songs 2019
latest Nigeria music 2019
new Naija music 2019
Latest Burna Boy 2019 Songs
Latest Falz 2019 Songs
Latest Patoranking 2019 Songs
Latest Tiwa Savage 2019 Songs
Latest Harrysong 2019 Songs
Latest Emtee 2019 Songs
Latest Runtown 2019 Songs
Latest Flavour 2019 Songs
Latest Timaya 2019 Songs
Latest Distruction Boyz 2019 Songs
Latest Nasty 2019 Songs
Latest Dremo 2019 Songs
Latest CDQ 2019 Songs
Latest Yung6ix 2019 Songs
Latest Lil kesh 2019 Songs
Latest Reekado Banks 2019 Songs
Latest Dbanj 2019 Songs
Latest Ycee 2019 Songs
Latest Simi 2019 Songs
Latest Yemi Alade 2019 Songs
Latest Kizz Daniel 2019 Songs
Latest Dammy Krane 2019 Songs
Latest Reminisce 2019 Songs

About Author

About

Related Posts

Leave a comment

     

Name Below (Required)      

       

       
© 2018 MP3GIST.COM Mp3 Mp4 Mkv Videos And Music Download. flexyjam, fakaza, hiphopza, naijaloaded, tooxlcusive, waploaded, netnaija, 9jaflaver
About us || Content Removal ||Privacy Policy || Contact us || Advertise Here